How To Plan the Perfect Destination Wedding (spanish)

Marriage Requirements

Getting married in Saint Lucia is an easy process:  

An application for a marriage license can be made immediately on arrival. Fees are determined according to the expedition at which you require the license. Same day licenses are US$204; otherwise, the regular fee for a marriage license is US$127.

Standard documentation is required:

• Passport
• Birth Certificate
• Decree absolute (if one of the party is divorced)
• A death certificate of first spouse (in the case of a widow/widower)
• A deed poll (if a name has been changed)
• A sworn affidavit of consent stamped by a notary public if one of the parties is under age 18
• An authenticated translation if required documents are not in English

Weddings Coordinators

Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
Awesome Caribbean Weddings
Michele Ince
758 450 0300
talktous@awesomecaribbeanweddings.com
www.awesomecaribbeanweddings.com
Landmark Events
Adrian Augier
758 452 8416
info@landmarkcaribbean.com
www.landmarkcaribbean.com
Josalt Productions
Johanna Salton
758-719-3118 / 716-0530 / 721-3020
info@josaltproductions.com / saltonj@hormail.com
www.josaltproductions.com
Cap Estate Garden Weddings
 
758-716-1163
capgardenweddings@gmail.com
www.capestategardenweddings.com
Dreamy Weddings & Tours
Natalie John
758 452 6473 / 869-763-2540
natalie@dreamyweddings.com
www.dreamyweddings.com
byCharlie Ltd
Charlie Cooper
758-285-2685
bycharlieltd@gmail.com
 
Barefoot Holidays Travel & Tours
Erwin Louisy
758-450-0507
barefoot@candw.lc, info@barefootholidays.com
barefootholidays.com
Barefoot Holidays
Nadia Felicien-Satney
758-450-0507
weddings@barefootholiday.com
 
Exclusive Weddings & Functions Design
Samatha Herman
758 518 8620
ewfdesign1@gmail.com
www.ewfdesignstlucia.com
Going Place
Surita St. Louis
758 452 3282 / 758 452 2151
suritastlouis@goingplacestravel.com
http://www.going-places.tv/
Hibiscus Travel
Linda Simmons
758 453 1527
hibiscus@candw.lc
 
Jaydee’s Bridal
Judith Philogene
758-488-6428
  
Pigeon Island National Landmark
Dania George
758-452-5005
businessandevents@slunatrust.org
 
Options Design
Ersher Daniel
758-450-0819
info@optionsincstlucia.com
www.optionsinstlucia.com
No frills Wedding St. Lucia
 
305 432 3275
weddings@nofrillswedding.com
www.nofrillswedding.com
Runaway Weddings
Portia Basham
758-407 965 6935
Portia@runawayweddings.com
www.runawayweddings.com
Top Star Bridal
Veronica Edward
758 459 5029/785 712 4124
topstarbride@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/topstorbride
Tropic Isle Weddings
Ray Hardy
758 450 2421
weddings@tropicisleweddings.com  
www.tropicisleweddings.com
Piton Travel & Tours
Hyacintha Simon
758 450 1487
pta@candw.lc
http://pitons-travel.com
Solar Tours & Travel
Carmileta Xavier
758 452 5898/758 452 4599
info@solartoursandtravel.com
www.solartoursandtravel.com
Soul O Bliss Entertainment
 
758-519-9279
info@soulobliss.com
 
Spice Travel
Maria Thom
758 452 0865/75 452 0869
casastlucia@candw.lc
www.spicetravelstlucia.com
Travel Boutique
Judy Mason
758 451 6364
travel.boutique@candw.lc    
http://the-travel-boutique.com/en/home
Travel Concepts
Jackie Austin
758 458 2243
tci@candw.lc
www.travelconceptsstlucia.com
Cox & Co. Ltd
Tracey Elliot
758 456 5000
info@coxcoltd
www.coxcoltd.com

Photographers

Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
Kirk Elliot Photography
Kirk Elliot
1 758 518 5800
Kirk@KirkElliott.com
https://www.stluciastorybookweddings.com/home/
www.kirkphotos.com / stluciastorybookwedding.com
Bill Mortley Photography
Bill Mortley
1 758 718 0192
info@billmortleyphotography.com
billmortley@msn.com
www.billmortleyphotography.com
Dani Devaux
Danielle Devaux
1 758 720 5499
danidevaux@yahoo.com
www.danidevaux.com
Creedkool Photography
Jammerson Hunte
1 758 584 0009
huntejammerson@gmail.com
 
Belle Portwe Photography Studio
Daniel Marcion
758 484 3449
belleportwe@yahoo.com
http://www.belleportwe.com/
Wavemakers Photography
James Adjodha & Jesse Evans
758 720 8232 / 730 5399
wavemakerphotos@gmail.com
https://www.wavemakerphotography.com/home
Island Click Photography not registered
Nigel St Croix
1 758 728 7307
nig143.ni@gmail.com
 
Marype S. Marius Photography
Maryse S. Marius
1 758 722 2500
marysesmarius@outlook.com
marysesmarius.com
Diamond Studio
 
1 758 723 7272
  
Jelani Le’ Bourne Photography
Jelani Le Bourne
1 758 723 4564
jlebourne@gmail.com
jelanilebourne.com
Envisionz (Business Registration)
Mygell Felx
1 758 724 4477
envisionz.758@gmail.com
 
Bexphotopro
Brent Beckles
1 758 518 5070
brentbeckles01@gmail.com
www.bexphotopro.com
Alberta Henry Photography
  
albertahenery
 
Belle Portwe Photography Studio
Daniel Marcion
1 758 484 3449
belleportwe@yahoo.com
www.belleportwe.com
A Chery Photography Not Registered
Allen Chery
1 758 2845295 / 1 758 5187821
achery721@gmail.com
 
     
     

 

Videography

 
Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
     
Presh Productions
Benjamin Thomassoon
1758 5186214
preshproduction.bt@gmail.com
www.preshproduction.com
Kiedel Sonny
Kiedel Sonny
1 758 724 2596
kiedel.sonny@gmail.com
 
Wolf Art Production
Derwin Modeste
1 758 725 3640
wolfart654@gmail.com
 

Caterers

Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
Sefiya Ltd
Richardson Skinner
461-2122
unique841@hotmail.com
 
June’s Catering
June Morille
452-8854/285-8854
simonaleon911@hotmail.com
 
Chef Orlando
Orlando Satchell
285-0892
satchellorlando@yahoo.com
 
Jacques Restaurant
 
458-1900
cathy@jacquesrestaurant.com
www.jacquesrestaurant.com
Fantasti Cuisine
Jaklin Alphonse
758-450-3096
  
Chef Didier
Didier LeBerre
758-286-6944
  
Goddard Catering Group
 
758-459-6400
goddardenterprisesltd.com
 
Artisal Pastry and Catering
 
758-458-9313
  
 
Cake Decorators
Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
Sweetdreams Custom Cakes
Janelle Joyeux
758-485-6465
sweetdreams@candw.lc
 
All You Knead
 
758-712-3729
  
Sweet Cakery Cake Shop
 
488-6405
  
All You Knead
    
Heila Mauricette
    
Tat’s Cakes
Esther Brice
758-712-4300
tatscake101@gmail.com
 

Florists

Name
Contact
Telephone
Email
Website
     
Blossom Point Florist
Cleticia Xazier
758 452 5503/452 5503
blossompointflorist@hotmail.com
 
Box Wrap and Flowers
 
758-450-1634
boxwrapandflowers@gmail.com
www.bwfslu.com
Floral Symphony
 
758 453 7068/758 285 8816
  
Flower Connections
Saphiria Smith
758 452 5106/452 0150/452 0555
sofia_06@hotmail.com
 
Flower Delights
 
758-452-0150
mail@flowerdelights.com
 
Flower Shack
Dierdre Palmer
758 452 0555
mail@flowershack.net / flowershack@hotmail.com
www.flowershack.net
Flowers Express
Emmerson Cadette
758-452-7019 / 714-2920
ecadette@flowersexpressinc.com
www.FlowersEspresslt.com
Garden Gate Flowers
Impy Milner
758 452 9176/758 714 4824
gardengate@candw.lc
Garden Living Flowers
 
758 452 7052/ Cell 758 487 967
  
Jardin Des Fleurs
Maria McDoom
758 452 5673/716 2394/4853094/721-7094
jardindesfleurs@hotmail.com
Jardin Exotique
Olivia Clery
758 454 5922 Cell 758 285 0005/714 1757
oljia@hotmail.com
 
Summers Flowers
Sandra Alexander
758 453 7016/758 453 7754
summersflowers@gmail.com
 
The Flower Hut and Gift Shop
 
758-285-5648
  
TLC Events (Soufriere)
 
758-459-7505/721-7202/285-1041
tlcevents.services@gmail.com / info@tlcstlucia.com
www.tlcstlucia.com
Unique Flowers and Gift Shop
 
758-286-3019
suzzyq40@hotmail.com
 

Jewelry Stores

Name
Conatct
Telephone
Email
Website
Anthony’s Jewellery
Anthony John
758-451-7736/758-451-3010
anthonyjewel@hotmail.com
 
Citizens Jewellery
Franklin John
758 451 9599
citizensjewellery@gmail.com
 
Colombian Emeralds Int’l
Emma Degazon
758-453-7721/758 451 7372
emma.degazon@dfch.com
 
Diamonds Int’l & Tanzanite Int’l Group
Agatha Elisa
758-453-6399/457-4200/2
diamondintl@karibcable.com
www.diamondsinternational.com
Harry Edwards Jewelers
Valaire Felix
458-6000 / 458-6021
info@harryedwardsjewelers.com / hejl@candw.lc
www.harryedwardsjewelers.com
Jewellers Warehouse
Sarra Lamontagne
758-453-7281
28106@dfch.com
 
Lyndsay’s Jewellery Gifts & Supplies Ltd
Eugene Nelson
758-451-3010
jynsaysjewellery@yahoo.com
www.lyndsaysjewellery.com
Y De Lima St Lucia Ltd
Martha Joseph
758-452-2898
ydelimaslu@gmail.com
 

 

Bridal Gown/Tux

Name
Conatct
Telephone
Email
Website
New Selection
Yvonne Alexander
758 453 1042 / 727 4855
newselection17@gmail.com
 
Fran Boutique & Bridal
 
758 450 2971
fran6869@gmail.com
 
Lee’s Bridal & Sewing Supplies- V/Fort
Leandra Roachford
758 454 5079
leanroach28@hotmail.com
 
Something Borrowed, St. Lucia
Nurcia Paul
758 485 6378
info@somethingborrowedslu.com
 
Floralight Bridal Creations
 
758 453 7075/758 384 7898
floralightbridal@hotmail.com
 
New Selection
Yvonne Alexander
758 453 1042 / 727 4855
newselection17@gmail.com
 
Lee’s Bridal & Sewing Supplies- V/Fort
Leandra Roachford
758 454 5079
leanroach28@hotmail.com
 
Helena Isaac Designs
Helena Isaac
758-716-9883
hisaac1959@gmail.com
 

Beauty Salon

Name
Conatct
Telephone
Email
Website
Debbie’s Hair Metrix Beauty Salon
Debbie Collymore-Francis
758 453 7651
debbiecollymore@hotmail.com
 
Phaze 1 Limited
Emile Williams
758 452 2600
emilew@candw.lc
 
Profile 2000
Daisie Willie
758 458 0523
daisie.willie57@gmail.com
 
Ziggy’s Hair Salon
Ziggy Sanchez
758 0000
ziggyhairsalon@hotmail.com
 
Sonia
Sonia Edwards
721 2466
sonia_slim@hotmail.com
 
Laureen Bledman (Pedicure)
Laureen Bledman
287 6543
  
Feng Shui Day Spa
 
452-8893/717-1866
 
Cool Water Day Spa
 
452-0886/485-4699
info@coolwaterdayspa.com
www.coolwaterdayspa.com
Face to Face Day Spa
 
452-0394
facetofaceconsulting@gmail.com
www.dayspastlucia.com
Touch Therapies Day Spa
 
452-9901
  
Health and Beauty Day Spa
 
452-8031/285-2054
 
www.stluciadayspa.com

Musicians

NameConatctTelephoneEmailWebsite
Evalucian BandAngus Christopher/ Suzette Collymore758 285 8889/1758 285 5495lepe71@hotmail.com 
DYP BandSuzette Collymore1758 285 8889/1758 285 5495lepe71@hotmail.com 
TJ ProjectTeddyson John1758 284 0709  
Boo HinksonBoo Hinkson1758 4843377  
Barbara CadetBarbara Cadet1758 4609098  
Michael RobinsonMichael Robinson1758 4879010  
ChazziChazzi1758 7201056  
Shayne RossShane Ross1758 7270029  
Darleene AniusDarlene1758 4618030  
Jesmara NelsonJesmara Nelson1758 4842092  
Robzi Tayler and PhyneseRobzi Taylorarrteemusicinc@gmail.com  
Deanna PhillipDeanna Phillip1758 7195624  

Pioneer Churches

NumberName of FBOHead of FBOEmail addressTelephone #
      
1Roman Catholic Archdiocese of CastriesRev. Msgr. Michel Franciscaritasantilles@aocslu.org 719-9643
2Holy Trinity Anglican ChurchRev. Christian Glasgow 456-6186
3Methodist Church in the Caribbean & the Americas (St. Lucia Circuit)Rev. Seth Ampaduampaduseth@ymail.commetchslu@yahoo.com285-0988
4Salvation ArmyMajor Derrick Mitchellsacastries@yahoo.com 460-3576
5Presbyterian    

 

Developed Christian Churches

NumberName of Faith-Based OrganisationHead of FBOEmail AddressTelephone
1Evangelical Church of the West IndiesRev. Waltrude Danteswaltruded@gmail.com  716-3554
2Full Gospel Fellowship United Holy Church of AmericaRev. Merlin Reecereecemerlin508@gmail.com  489-5531
3Pentecostal Assemblies of the West IndiesRev. Thomas Eristheespices_05@hotmail.comFloyd_Hilliman@hotmail.com 713-8173
4Association of Baptist ChurchesElder Gregory Dicksonronniedixon1@yahoo.com  484-8574
5Association of Baptists for World EvangelismRev. Dr. Peter Morganpmorgan419@yahoo.combibiana.morgan@gmail.com485-7441285-8171
6The Native Full Gospel Movement Streams of Power TabernacleRev. Timothy Robinsondrtimrob@gmail.com  714-2227
7New Testament Church of GodPastor Palmela Boodhocogtimorne@gmail.commeboodha@live.com721-9260717-0844
8Church of the NazareneRev. Richard Spencer miltonharry2010@gmail.com461-6263724-5975
9Dominion Worship Centre InternationalApostle Lesta Vesta Jameslestavjames@hotmail.com  722-1753
10Christian BrethrenPastor Webster Gajadhar   285-2381
11Jehovah’s WitnessesMr. Hubert Jn Baptistehubertjnbaptiste@gmail.com  721-0197
12Praise & Worship Tabernacle Int’lApostle David Tommy apostledtommy@yahoo.com 716-3181
13God’s Trumpet to the Nation MinistryProphet Shorn Julesgodstrumpettothenation@gmail.com  519-2364
14Universal Church of the Kingdom of GodPastor Edson Jose da Silvakenierrkr@gmail.com 284-0726727-3991
15Redeemed Christian Church of GodPastor Daniel Dadaayodaniel09@gmail.com 721-0927452-4345
16Lighthouse Chapel International (The Mega Church, Inc.)Pastor Kwame Adu Gyamfithedirectorsslu@gmail.com  724-4970
17Born Again Revival TabernaclePastor Ronald Edwardpowerfulronald@yahoo.com  518-7155
18Apostolic Faith Church in Saint LuciaPastor Kemuel Jn Baptistekemuelmj@hotmail.com  725-4108
19Church of ChristPastor Andrew Solomonlanseroadchurchofchrist@gmail.com 452-4951487-6749
20Ambassador Baptist Church MinistriesPastor Samuel Philbertpastorphilbert59@hotmail.com  518-8586
22Mountain of Fire & Miracles MinistriesPastor Godwin Ayoleayole07@gmail.com  719-8570
23Wesleyan Holiness ChurchPastor Sherwin Griffithsg8449@hotmail.com  518-0233
24Church of God of ProphecyRev. Dr. Marie B. Pierre
Rev. Dr. Sharon I. Thomas
mbpierre@hotmail.com,
ingshath@hotmail.com
 712-4738384-2684